Bonnaroo Announces 2012 Lineup

The 2012 Bonnaroo Music and Arts Festival will be held June 7-10 in Manchester, Tennessee, as usual. The 2012 lineup includes Radiohead, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Phish, The Beach Boys (with Brian Wilson), Bon Iver, The Shins, The Avett Brothers, Black Star, Feist, Ben Folds Five, The Roots, Bad Brains, The Civil Wars, St. Vincent, Flying Lotus and many more. []

Feb 20 2012